St. Christopher Society


The St. Christopher Society is made up of people that worked on shows either on stage or off stage in at least 10 member theatres.


2019 Inductees:

  • Amanda Hull
  • Tom Knoerzer
  • Lisa Woodruff Hedin

2018 Inductees:

  • Jerry Jascoviak
  • Steve Rohe
  • Matt Valuckis

2017 Inductees:

  • Vickie Cash
  • Grant Fitch
  • Zachary Eugene Gipson
  • Allen Horner
  • Anne Nicholls
  • Amy O’Brien
  • Rea Robinson
  • Steve Rohe
  • KeriAnne Valuckis
  • Sherry VerWey Sweeney
  • Christine Weigand-Long


2016 Inductees:

  • Steven Becker
  • Chuckles Brady
  • Matthew Byerly
  • Bob Cooley
  • Linda Didelot
  • Trisha Hales
  • Sarah Lewis
  • David Long
  • Stephanie Naumoff
  • Michael Doc Kuhn
  • Kali Rasala
  • Kathie Rosdil
  • Donna Rowland
  • Don Taylor
  • Jason Utesch
  • Sheree Wheeler-Gudeman

Nominate yourself or someone else


Have you or someone you know worked in 10 or more member theatres?  Please fill out the form below so we can add them at the list (this will be announced at the gala.  We need names by October 1st to ensure they are on the list for that years gala)

No Fields Found.